Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Chairperson Member

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Governance CommitteeFinance Committee
Daniel T. Carter
Melissa Claassen
Eric P. Etchart
Linda A. Lang
David B. Pendarvis
Daniel E. Pittard
Gregory A. Sandfort
Anne G. Saunders
Neal E. Schmale

Investor Contact

Wendy Kelley Director, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications Phone: +1-619-275-9304 Phone: +1-619-275-9304

Connect With Us

WD-40 Company Value
We value succeeding as a tribe while excelling as individuals.